## 2023 - K21/10b Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	Club
1st	Dean Callister	10	00:21:27.0	28.39 mph 45.68 kph	Revolution Racing
2nd	Jonathan Mills-Keeling	8	00:22:33.0	27.01 mph 43.45 kph	Bridgnorth CC
3rd	Dave Meacham	9	00:22:47.0	26.73 mph 43.01 kph	Stourbridge CC
4th	Chris Halford	4	00:24:05.0	25.29 mph 40.68 kph	Wrekinsport
5th	Stuart Jones	3	00:24:26.0	24.92 mph 40.10 kph	Black Country Racing Club
5th	Richard Sadlier	18	00:24:26.0	24.92 mph 40.10 kph	WWCC
6th	Aidan Wade	15	00:24:27.0	24.91 mph 40.07 kph	Private
7th	Andrew Tomlinson	20	00:24:38.0	24.72 mph 39.78 kph	WRCC
8th	Matt Morris	30	00:24:44.0	24.62 mph 39.61 kph	WWCC
9th	Chris Childs	22	00:25:11.0	24.18 mph 38.91 kph	Bridgnorth CC
10th	Mark Spruce	16	00:25:17.0	24.09 mph 38.75 kph	WWCC
11th	Samuel Palmer	31	00:25:24.0	23.98 mph 38.57 kph	BCT
12th	Jon Link	26	00:25:42.0	23.70 mph 38.12 kph	BCT
13th	Ethan Gratenby	13	00:25:46.0	23.64 mph 38.03 kph	WWCC
14th	Dave Allen	27	00:25:54.0	23.51 mph 37.83 kph	Bridgnorth CC
15th	Tom Hobert	23	00:27:02.0	22.53 mph 36.24 kph	Bridgnorth CC
16th	Gary Smith	14	00:27:11.0	22.40 mph 36.04 kph	Stourbridge Velo
17th	Paul Mulready	1	00:27:20.0	22.28 mph 35.85 kph	Bridgnorth CC
18th	Tomos Price	2	00:27:30.0	22.15 mph 35.63 kph	WWCC
19th	Jonathan Davies	12	00:27:53.0	21.84 mph 35.14 kph	Stourbridge Velo
20th	Ben Upton	29	00:27:56.0	21.80 mph 35.08 kph	Bridgnorth CC
21st	Sarah Hampton	7	00:28:11.0	21.61 mph 34.77 kph	Bridgnorth CC
22nd	Daniel Ferretti	17	00:28:44.0	21.19 mph 34.10 kph	WRCC
23rd	Jason Deveraux	28	00:29:09.0	20.89 mph 33.61 kph	Bridgnorth CC

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	Club
24th	Josh Hill	25	00:29:12.0	20.86 mph 33.55 kph	Bridgnorth CC
25th	Dave Clarkson	19	00:29:46.0	20.46 mph 32.92 kph	WWCC
26th	James Brisco	24	00:30:58.0	19.67 mph 31.64 kph	Bridgnorth CC
27th	Michael Smith	21	00:31:22.0	19.42 mph 31.24 kph	Bridgnorth CC
28th	Robin Glover	11	00:32:14.0	18.89 mph 30.40 kph	Bridgnorth CC
29th	Rob Doman	5	00:33:08.0	18.38 mph 29.57 kph	Bridgnorth CC
30th	Andrew Rudge	6	00:34:25.0	17.69 mph 28.47 kph	Private

## 2023 - K21/10b Club Club Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	League Points
1st	Richard Sadlier	18	00:24:26.0	24.92 mph 40.10 kph	30
2nd	Matt Morris	30	00:24:44.0	24.62 mph 39.61 kph	29
3rd	Mark Spruce	16	00:25:17.0	24.09 mph 38.75 kph	28
4th	Ethan Gratenby	13	00:25:46.0	23.64 mph 38.03 kph	27
5th	Tomos Price	2	00:27:30.0	22.15 mph 35.63 kph	26
6th	Dave Clarkson	19	00:29:46.0	20.46 mph 32.92 kph	25

# 2023 - K21/10b Club Club Handicap Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	Average Time	Handicap Time
1st	Dave Clarkson	19	00:29:46. 0	20.46 mph 32.92 kph	00:29:53.0	00:24:19.0
2nd	Mark Spruce	16	00:25:17. 0	24.09 mph 38.75 kph	00:24:44.0	00:24:59.0
3rd	Richard Sadlier	18	00:24:26. 0	24.92 mph 40.10 kph	00:23:20.0	00:25:32.0

## 2023 - K21/10b Club Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	Number	Time	VTTA Standard Time	Plus Time	Speed	Club
1st	Richard Sadlier	18	00:24:26.0	00:27:20.0	00:02:54.0	24.92 mph 40.10 kph	WWCC
2nd	Matt Morris	30	00:24:44.0	00:27:04.8	00:02:20.8	24.62 mph 39.61 kph	WWCC
3rd	Mark Spruce	16	00:25:17.0	00:27:31.1	00:02:14.1	24.09 mph 38.75 kph	WWCC
4th	Dave Clarkson	19	00:29:46.0	00:27:54.5	-00:01:51.4	20.46 mph 32.92 kph	WWCC

# 2023 - K21/10b Club Club League Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	Classification	Events Completed	Total League Points
1st	Matt Morris	Men	2	58
2nd	Richard Sadlier	Men	2	56
3rd	Ethan Gratenby	Men	2	54
4th	Mark Spruce	Men	2	53
5th	Dave Clarkson	Men	2	48
6th	Paul Horton	Men	1	30
7th	Sebastian Bacon	Men	1	28
8th	Tomos Price	Men	1	26
9th	Michael Dobson	Men	1	24
10th	Mohammed Sheikh	Men	1	22
11th	Rhys Everall	Men	1	21

# 2023 - K21/10b Club Club League Handicap Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	1st	2nd	3rd
1st	Dave Clarkson	1	1	0
2nd	Michael Dobson	1	0	0
3rd	Mark Spruce	0	1	1
4th	Richard Sadlier	0	0	1

# 2023 - K21/10b Club Club League Veteran Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	1st	2nd	3rd
1st	Matt Morris	1	1	0
2nd	Richard Sadlier	1	0	1
3rd	Michael Dobson	0	1	0
4th	Mark Spruce	0	0	1

## 2023 Road Bikes - K21/10b Club Club Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	League Points
1st	Matt Morris	30	00:24:44.0	24.62 mph 39.61 kph	30
2nd	Ethan Gratenby	13	00:25:46.0	23.64 mph 38.03 kph	29
3rd	Dave Clarkson	19	00:29:46.0	20.46 mph 32.92 kph	28

## 2023 Road Bikes - K21/10b Club Club League Results Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Position	Rider	Classification	Events Completed	Total League Points
1st	Matt Morris	Men	2	60
2nd	Ethan Gratenby	Men	2	57
3rd	Dave Clarkson	Men	2	54
4th	Sebastian Bacon	Men	1	29
5th	<b>Richard Sadlier</b>	Men	1	27
6th	Rhys Everall	Men	1	25

### 2023 - K21/10b Event Report Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Hosted by Bridgnorth Cycling Club

Well done to all that completed in tonight's time trail. A warm evening with a firm headwind on the way out greeted the competitors.

Well done to Dean Callister for the overall win and to Richard Sadlier as the fastest Wheeler

Next weeks time trial sees a return to Halfpenny Green on the longer hilly K21/22 course. Hope top see you there.

Weather

Partially cloudy, 61% cloud cover. Atmospheric pressure: 1026.5mb Humidity: 57.74%

> Temperature: 15.4 °C 40.56 °F Wind: 16.4 kph 10.19 mph Gusts: 0 kph 0 mph NNW Rain: 0 mm 0 inches